This operation will permanently anonymize the Member record and permanently remove the Member from all Lists.
This includes deleting all Data held in Data Lists about the Member.
However, the internal and external Member Ids remain and cannot be reused. Any transactional or activity information
remains, linked to the anonomized Member Id.